PRONG - Dettagli sul nuovo cover album

Prong - Songs From The Black Hole
I PRONG hanno diffuso la tracklist del nuovo album di cover "Songs From The Black Hole", in uscita
il 30 marzo per SPV/Steamhammer.

01. Doomsday (DISCHARGE cover)
02. Vision Thing (SISTERS OF MERCY cover)
03. Goofy’s Concern (BUTTHOLE SURFERS cover)
04. Kids Of The Black Hole (ADOLESCENTS cover)
05. Bars (BLACK FLAG cover)
06. Seeing Red (KILLING JOKE cover)
07. Don’t Want To Know If You Are Lonely (HÜSKER DÜ cover)
08. Give Me The Cure (FUGAZI cover)
09. Banned in D.C. (BAD BRAINS cover)
10. Cortez The Killer (NEIL YOUNG cover)

Nessun commento :

Posta un commento