A DAY TO REMEMBER - Nuovo video "End Of Me"

 A Day To Remember - Common Courtesy - album - cover
Gli A DAY TO REMEMBER hanno pubblicato un nuovo video "End Of Me" (diretto da Shane Drake), il brano è tratto dall'album "Common Courtesy" uscito
l’8 ottobre dello scorso anno per Victory Records.

Ecco la track list di "Common Courtesy":

1. This Is Not What We’re Supposed To Be
2. Violence (Enough Is Enough)
3. Right Back At It Again
4. Life @ 11
5. City Of Ocala
6. Sometimes You’re The Hammer, Sometimes You’re The Nail
7. I Surrender
8. I’m Already Gone
9. Dead & Buried
10. Best Of Me
11. End Of Me
12. The Document Speaks For Itself
13. I Remember
14. Life Lessons Learned The Hard Way

Nessun commento :

Posta un commento